Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

News > Alumni news
page: Back 5 6 7 8 9 Next
Jian and Adrian with HS Counselors, Ms. Huner (L) and Ms. Davis (R)

Class of 2020 students were warmly welcomed back to campus by teachers and peers. More...

From private banking to successful entrepreneur. Find out more about Pepe's journey to working with Himalayan yak milk! More...

Catching up with Ibby Newland '21 as she shares her experiences in Florence, Valencia, and now Senegal during her adventurous gap year. More...

“I enjoyed my years at ASB. The international community allowed me to meet students and teachers from all over the world." More...

Dedicating his career to finding innovative cancer treatments to help improve the lives of patients. More...

"As a future physician, I think it is very interesting to participate in research and medical investigations." More...

Welcome back to campus Guillermo Cassanovas Janer! More...

Following his passions with the successful launch of his app, Hevy! More...

Patty Baleyto

"My American adventure would not have been the same without my years at ASB." More...

Georgina Malagarriga '98

“While at ASB, I remember feeling loved, and I know that love and happiness work hand-in-hand." More...

Two generations of ASB'ers collaborate for the first time! More...

Ana Holschuh '16

"ASB was the starting point where I let myself grow in more than one direction without being scared of having to define my passions in only one set, p… More...

"Much of my work at Formula Student Delft involves skills and traits I developed through my experiences with Model United Nations at the American Scho… More...

Marta Marcos Salleras '17

"I know I would not be the person I am today without the amazing friends and teachers that I met there." More...